zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd zmień slajd
Prince - The Gold Experience Deluxe (Gold Vinyl) (RSD22) [2LP]
brak zdjęcia produktu


The Gold Experience Deluxe (Gold Vinyl) (RSD22)

2LP / Nowy

Legacy / 19439953161 / Data premiery: 2022-06-18

Funk / Soul / Jazz


Zadaj pytanie dotyczące produktu

A1. P Control
A2. NPG Operator #1
A3. Endorphinmachine
A4. Shhh
A5. We March
B1. NPG Operator #2
B2. The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
B3. Dolphin
B4. NPG Operator #3
B5. Now
B6. NPG Operator #4
B7. 319
C1. NPG Operator #5
C2. Shy
C3. Billy Jack Bitch
C4. Eye Hate U
C5. NPG Operator #6
C6. Gold
D1. Eye Hate U (Extended Remix)
D2. Eye Hate U (Album Remix)
D3. Eye Hate U (Quiet Night Mix)
D4. Eye Hate U (Single Version With Guitar Solo)
D5. Eye Hate U (Single Version Without Guitar Solo)
Opis produktu

Limited to 24.150 copies. The Gold Experience was the first full-length Prince album to be credited to his unpronounceable symbol, and was released at the most public, heated stage of his battle with the major label industrial complex. With the word “slave” written on one cheek, Prince shined on the opulent ballads “The Most Beautiful Girl in the World” and “Gold” and the defiant single “Eye Hate U,” and the album earned widespread critical acclaim.

The Record Store Day 2022 re-release of The Gold Experience is an homage to the rare US-only promo version of the album released in 1995. The two-LP set is pressed onto translucent gold vinyl with a bonus suite of “Eye Hate U” remixes on Side D.

Używamy ciasteczek w celu zapewnienia najwyższej jakości usług. OK